KONTAKTA KANSLIET

KANSLI
E-post: info@ungteaterscen.se
Telefon: 0730-70 18 07
Postadress: c/o Folkets hus och parker, Box 171 94, 104 62 Stockholm
Besöksadress: Swedenborgsgatan 1, Stockholm (vid Mariatorget)
Organisationsnummer: 802473-4710
 

Anna Wallgren
Generalsekreterare (vik)

Mobil: 0730 70 18 07
E-post: anna.wallgren@ungteaterscen.se

Lovisa Birath
Administratör
Mobil: 0709 80 18 40
E-post: lovisa.birath@ungteaterscen.se
 

Saga Hedberg
Föräldraledig generalsekreterare (t.o.m. sep 2019)

 

Förtroendevalda

Valberedningen 2019
Grigory "Greg" Backman och Nathan Wemmert
E-post: valberedningen@ungteaterscen.se

Verksamhetsrevisor för verksamhetsåret 2019
Linnéa Christensen
Mobil: 0709-53 27 89
E-post: linnea_ch@hotmail.com

KONTAKTA STYRELSEN

Cecilia Franslia
Ordförande  
E-post: ordforande@ungteaterscen.se
 

Carl Toreborg
Vice ordförande 
E-post: carl@ungteaterscen.se
 

Isabel Thorell
Ledamot 
E-post: isabel@ungteaterscen.se
 

Johanna Martinsson
Ledamot 
E-post: johanna@ungteaterscen.se
 

Liv Edor Elgenklöw
Ledamot 
E-post: liv@ungteaterscen.se
 

Masoud Mohammadi
Ledamot 
E-post: masoud@ungteaterscen.se
 

Oskar Siri
Ledamot 
E-post: oskar@ungteaterscen.se