UT_logo_orange

KONTAKTA KANSLIET

KANSLI
E-post: info@ungteaterscen.se
Telefon: 0730-70 18 07
Postadress: c/o Folkets hus och parker, Box 171 94, 104 62 Stockholm
Besöksadress: Swedenborgsgatan 1, Stockholm (vid Mariatorget)
Organisationsnummer: 802473-4710
 

Saga Löved (fd Hedberg)
Generalsekreterare 

Mobil: 0730 70 18 07
E-post: saga.loved@ungteaterscen.se

Lovisa Birath
Administratör
Mobil: 0709 80 18 40
E-post: lovisa.birath@ungteaterscen.se
 

Förtroendevalda

Valberedningen 2020
Gabriella Jakobsson
 

Verksamhetsrevisor för verksamhetsåret 2020
Carl Toreborg 

KONTAKTA STYRELSEN

Styrelsen 2020
Styrelsen 2020

Johanna (Yoxx) Martinsson
Ordförande  
E-post: ordforande@ungteaterscen.se
 

Liv Edor Elgenklöw
Vice ordförande  
E-post: liv@ungteaterscen.se
 

Masoud Mohammadi
Vice ordförande 
E-post: masoud@ungteaterscen.se
 

Isabel Thorell
Ledamot 
E-post: isabel@ungteaterscen.se
 

Oskar Siri
Ledamot 
E-post: oskar@ungteaterscen.se
 

Felicia Andersson
Ledamot 
E-post: felicia@ungteaterscen.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2019-11-07